South Central College

Databases
AB CDEFGHIKLMNOPRSTUVWZNumAll

Britannica Online Academic Edition
Has content that specifically addresses the needs of college and university libraries.
Restricted Resource Some full text available
Business Source Premier
Business research database with full text and peer-reviewed titles on all aspects of business.
Restricted Resource Some full text available
Business Source Premier: Business Search Interface
Database of economic data, company profiles, industry information and market research.
Restricted Resource Some full text available
BusinessDictionary.com
BusinessDictionary.com features over 20,000 terms and over 115,000 links between related terms providing a clear and concise description of any and all business terms.
Questions?
Search Databases


Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
SFX Findit = OpenURL Enabled
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files
ELM = ELM
eRef = eRef
eBook = eBook
Databases = Databases



Powered by SubjectsPlus

Faibault Campus
1225 Third Street SW
Faribault, MN 55021
Toll Free: 800-442-0391

North Mankato
1920 Lee Boulevard
North Mankato, MN 56003
Local: 507-389-7200
Toll Free 800-722-9359

South Central Online
Web: online.southcentral.edu
Email: online@southcentral.edu
Login: Desire2Learn

For TTY communication, contact the Minnesota Relay Service at 7-1-1 or 1-800-627-3529.
SCC is an affirmative action equal opportunity employer/educator. Non Discrimination Policy
Home  |   Sitemap
Copyright © 1995-2014 South Central College . All Rights Reserved
Member of the Minnesota State Colleges and Universities System